Business Immigration

A team of professional personal consultants will assist your business in solving complex cases regarding tax issues, global market access, asset diversification and protection, as well as investment. 24/7 service.

Immigration to America Guarantees Personal and Professional Welfare

North America attracts many businesspersons who are not satisfied with the situation in their home country and who are thriving for a more comfortable life. When it comes to immigration, the USA is usually on one’s mind. However, it is Canada that is the most prosperous country in the region.

Canada is among the top five countries in the world in terms of conditions for business and expats. In contrast to the US and the EU states, Canadian immigration policy allows to settle down quickly and easily for either a student or a successful businessperson. Due to several immigration programmes at hand, everyone has the opportunity to become a Canadian citizen in 3 years after obtaining the status of a permanent resident.

Canada is also renowned for the high standard of living (the 7th place in the world in terms of happiness of the population, the 10th place in GDP index). The proximity to the US market provides abundant opportunities for personal and professional development.

What immigration programmes exist in Canada?

The Government of Canada is generally loyal to immigrants. Canadian immigration programmes are accessible, well-structured, and provide space for choice. There are several federal programmes: for highly qualified specialists in the in-demand professions, businesspersons, investors, individual entrepreneurs, and family members.

The most appropriate programme for the CIS residents is business immigration for entrepreneurs who are able to create new jobs and invest in the local economy.

Intelligent Solution Group is Your Reliable Assistant in Immigration to America

It may be difficult for a potential expatriate to determine the most suitable immigration programme. Consultants of Intelligent Solution Group have profound experience in obtaining a residence permit and citizenship for their clients. We will facilitate business integration into the Canadian economy. Our range of business immigration services includes:

  • analysis of programmes according to the goals and situation;
  • consulting on Canadian law;
  • registration of visa documents;
  • assistance in obtaining a residence permit, permanent residence, citizenship, including registration of office and residence, obtaining a tax number, payment of necessary fees, etc.;
  • ensuring the impeccable reputation of the client during the documentation check-up and confirmation of sources of income;
  • registration of a company, draft of a business plan, opening of bank accounts, selection of real estate for purchase.

The OUTCOME: successful immigration to America

When ordering our services, you get a personal assistant who supervises the entire process of immigration on an individual basis.

 

CONTACT
WITH US

NATALY
Manager
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Your name
Your surname
E-mail
Phone nomber
Message
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Contacts:
Emila Melngaila Str. 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Yamskaya Str. 52, Kiev, Ukraine
LCD Brooklyn, Ground Floor, Office 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Follow us

Mobile view

Бизнес-эмиграция

Команда профессиональных персональных ассистентов поможет вашему бизнесу в решении сложных задач в сферах налогообложения, выхода на международные рынки, диверсификации и защиты активов, а также в вопросах инвестиций. 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.

Эмиграция в Америку – гарантия личного и профессионального благополучия

Северная Америка притягивает взор многих бизнесменов, которых не устраивает ситуация в родной стране и которые стремятся к более комфортной жизни. И хотя при мыслях об эмиграции первыми на ум обычно приходят Соединенные Штаты Америки, именно Канада является самой благополучной страной региона.

Канада входит в пятерку лучших стран мира по таким показателях, как условия для ведения бизнеса и условия для проживания экспатов. Именно в этой стране, в отличие от США и ЕС, иммиграционная политика позволяет быстро и без особых сложностей обосноваться любому человеку: от студента до состоявшегося бизнесмена. Благодаря существованию нескольких программ эмиграции, каждый желающий имеет возможность стать гражданином Канады уже через 3 года в статусе ПМЖ.

Не стоит забывать и о высоком уровне жизни в Канаде (7-е место в мире по уровню счастья населения, 10-е место по ВВП) и широких перспективах для личной и профессиональной реализации, в том числе за счет близости американского рынка.

Какие программы предусмотрены для эмиграции в Канаду?

Правительство Канады в целом лояльно относится к иммигрантам. Программы эмиграции в Канаду доступны, четко выстроены и дают пространство для выбора. Переехать в страну можно, воспользовавшись одной из федеральных программ: для высококвалифицированных специалистов востребованных в стране профессий, бизнесменов, инвесторов, индивидуальных предпринимателей и членов семьи.

Самой оперативной программой для жителей стран СНГ является бизнес-иммиграция для предпринимателей, способных создавать новые рабочие места и инвестировать в экономику государства.

Intelligent Solution Group – ваш надежный помощник в эмиграции в Америку

Потенциальному эмигранту может быть сложно определить, какую лучше выбрать программу для эмиграции. Консультанты Intelligent Solution Group обладают многолетним опытом оформления вида на жительства и гражданства для своих клиентов. Мы знаем, как осуществить бизнес-интеграцию в экономику Канады. Наш комплекс услуг по бизнес-эмиграции в Канаду включает:

  • анализ программ согласно целям и ситуации клиента;
  • консультации касательно норм канадского законодательства;
  • оформление визовых документов;
  • помощь в осуществлении действий, необходимых для оформления ВНЖ, ПМЖ, гражданства, в том числе регистрация офиса и места жительства, получение налогового номера, уплата необходимых сборов и пр.;
  • обеспечение безупречной репутации клиента при оформлении всей документации и подтверждении источников дохода;
  • при необходимости – регистрация фирмы, создание бизнес-плана, открытие счетов в банке, подбор недвижимости для покупки.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ – удачное прохождение процесса эмиграции в Америку

Обращаясь к нам за помощью, вы гарантированно получаете персонального ассистента, который ведет весь процесс эмиграции в индивидуальном порядке.

Сопутствующие услуги:

 

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ
С НАМИ

НАТАЛЬЯ
Менеджер
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Ваше имя
Ваша фамилия
E-mail
Номер телефона
Сообщение
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Наши контакты:
Emila Melngaila, 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Ямская 52,
ЖК Бруклин, этаж 1, офис 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Подписывайтесь на нас

Упрощенный просмотр для мобильных