Business Immigration

A team of professional personal consultants will assist your business in solving complex cases regarding tax issues, global market access, asset diversification and protection, as well as investment. 24/7 service.

EU Citizenship is a Reliable Backup for Your Business

Business immigration to Europe has never been more popular. The EU countries offer favourable conditions for everyday life and doing business. Therefore, a smart businessperson seeks to apply for a residence permit in Europe. The benefits are obvious: you keep your country's passport and simultaneously get the opportunity to enjoy all the benefits that the legal system of European states offers to its citizens. In addition, Europe is close to the CIS countries culturally and geographically, travelling between the countries takes only a few hours. Considering this, many EU countries are trying to attract Eastern European businesspersons through investment programmes.

Those who are considering the prospects of business immigration to Europe may have the following questions:

  • What are the best countries for immigration?
  • How to quickly get a visa and prepare documents for obtaining a residence permit in Europe?
  • How to arrange accommodation for my family?
  • How to manage assets when immigrating to Europe?

We know how to quickly relocate to Europe

Experts of Intelligent Solution Group help to solve all issues related to business immigration to Europe. We offer a comprehensive set of services that significantly simplifies and speeds up obtaining citizenship, permanent residence or a residence permit in Europe. We will:

  • analyse the available business immigration programmes and choose the best ones;
  • suggest the investment areas, analyse the prospects and conditions for the real estate purchase;
  • assist in preparing documents for immigration and check-ups;
  • select a jurisdiction for tax residency;
  • help to set a new company or invest in an existing business;
  • carry out the process of obtaining a residence permit, permanent residence, citizenship in Europe, including registering an office and place of residence, getting a tax number, paying necessary fees, opening a bank account, etc.;
  • provide a crystal-clear business reputation, verify all documents and sources of income.

Intelligent Solution Group facilitates immigration to such European countries as Latvia, Great Britain, Italy, Portugal, Cyprus, and Malta. Each of these countries may offer special benefits, depending on the client’s situation. For example, many Russian-speaking citizens live in Latvia. Cyprus and the UK grant additional opportunities for cooperation with large companies. Portugal is distinguished by fairly easy immigration process, whereas Malta has favourable taxation. Being the members of the EU, all of these countries offer visa-free entry to more than 150 countries of the world.

The OUTCOME: obtaining a residence permit or citizenship of a European country while easily overcoming bureaucratic procedures

Intelligent Solution Group assigns a personal assistant who accompanies clients throughout the whole process of business immigration.

 

CONTACT
WITH US

NATALY
Manager
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Your name
Your surname
E-mail
Phone nomber
Message
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Contacts:
Emila Melngaila Str. 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Yamskaya Str. 52, Kiev, Ukraine
LCD Brooklyn, Ground Floor, Office 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Follow us

Mobile view

Бизнес-эмиграция

Команда профессиональных персональных ассистентов поможет вашему бизнесу в решении сложных задач в сферах налогообложения, выхода на международные рынки, диверсификации и защиты активов, а также в вопросах инвестиций. 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.

Гражданство ЕС – надежный тыл для вашего бизнеса

Бизнес-эмиграция в Европусейчас популярна как никогда. Страны ЕС предлагают благоприятные условия для повседневной жизни и для ведения бизнеса, поэтому оформить вид на жительство в Европе стремится каждый практичный бизнесмен. Выгода от этого очевидна: при сохранении паспорта своей страны, вы получаете возможность пользоваться всеми преимуществами, которые открывает для своих граждан правовая система европейских государств. К тому же Европа близка странам СНГ в культурном и географическом плане, перемещение между странами занимает всего несколько часов. Понимая это, правительства многих государств ЕС и сами пытаются привлечь восточноевропейских бизнесменов с помощью программ получения гражданства через инвестиции.

У тех, кто задумывается о перспективах бизнес-эмиграции в Европу, может возникнуть много вопросов:

  • Какие лучшие страны для иммиграции?
  • Как быстро оформить визу и собрать пакет документов для получения вида на жительство в Европе?
  • Как оформить проживание для своей семьи?
  • Как правильно поступить с активами и капиталом при бизнес-эмиграции в Европу?

Мы знаем, как быстро переехать в Европу

Решить все вопросы, связанные с бизнес-эмиграцией в Европу, помогут специалисты компании Intelligent Solution Group. Мы предлагаем комплексный набор услуг, который позволяет значительно упростить и ускорить процесс получения гражданства, ПМЖ или ВНЖ в Европе:

  • мы проанализирует доступные программы для бизнес-эмиграции и поможем с выбором лучшей из них;
  • выберем направление вложения капитала, проанализирует перспективы и условия покупки недвижимости;
  • поможем в оформлении документов, необходимых для эмиграции, и прохождении проверок;
  • подберем юрисдикцию для налогового резидентства.
  • поможем открыть новую компанию или вложить средства в уже действующий бизнес;
  • осуществим все действия, необходимые для оформления ВНЖ, ПМЖ, гражданства в Европе, таких как регистрация офиса и места жительства, получение налогового номера, уплата необходимых сборов, открытие счета в банке и пр.;
  • обеспечим кристально чистую репутация клиента, легальность всех документов и источников доходов.

Intelligent Solution Group занимается иммиграцией в такие европейские страны, как Латвия, Великобритания, Италия, Португалия, Кипр и Мальта. Каждая из этих стран может предложить особые преимущества, в зависимости от ситуации клиента. Так, в Латвии проживает много русскоговорящих граждан, на Кипре или в Великобритании открываются дополнительные возможности для работы с крупными компаниями, Португалия отличается относительной легкостью иммиграционного процесса, а Мальта имеет выгодное налогообложение. И все они, как члены ЕС, дают возможность безвизового въезда более чем в 150 стран мира.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ – удачное оформление ВНЖ или гражданства европейской страны, легкое прохождение бюрократических процедур

Каждому клиенту компания Intelligent Solution Group предоставляет персонального ассистента, который будет сопровождать вас на всех этапах бизнес-эмиграции.

Сопутствующие услуги:

 

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ
С НАМИ

НАТАЛЬЯ
Менеджер
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Ваше имя
Ваша фамилия
E-mail
Номер телефона
Сообщение
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Наши контакты:
Emila Melngaila, 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Ямская 52,
ЖК Бруклин, этаж 1, офис 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Подписывайтесь на нас

Упрощенный просмотр для мобильных