HomeServiceFamily OfficeTax optimization

Family Office

A team of professional personal consultants will assist your business in solving complex cases regarding tax issues, global market access, asset diversification and protection, as well as investment. 24/7 service.

Tax Optimization is the Best Legal Solution for Your Business

Despite the ongoing deoffshorization trend there still exist tax saving options for companies involved in international trade. Reducing tax payments and conducting a transparent non-resident business at the same time is still possible. Tax optimization leads to the reduction in tax payments, which has nothing to do with tax evasion. The purpose of such optimization is to save earned money through smart tax planning.

Tax Minimization with Intelligent Solution Group

Tax Optimization service by Intelligent Solution Group goes beyond consulting on taxes that a client already pays. It implies elaboration of measures that will help minimize tax liabilities on a long-term basis, comply with tax regulations, avoid penalties, and increase profits at the same time.

We offer:

  • analysis of transactions and business sectors, partners, contractors, and current corporate taxation;
  • study of the risks and specifics of taxation in jurisdictions in which the client works (regulations on tax incentives, calculating the tax base, special tax regimes, and other details);
  • compilation of existing management and taxation tools, i.e. developing asset structuring schemes according to the business activity: the establishment of holding structures, splitting, relocating of a business, changing tax residence;
  • full support of the client’s financial flows.

As the OUTCOME, you cut your tax bills and increase profits in home and foreign countries, as well as get the reputation of a law-abiding taxpayer.

An individual approach based on considering the peculiarities of the customer’s business allows us to provide high-quality services. Each client gets an assigned personal assistant who provides operational support throughout the entire tax optimization process.

 

CONTACT
WITH US

NATALY
Manager
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Your name
Your surname
E-mail
Phone nomber
Message
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Contacts:
Emila Melngaila Str. 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Yamskaya Str. 52, Kiev, Ukraine
LCD Brooklyn, Ground Floor, Office 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Follow us

Mobile view

ГлавнаяСервисСемейный офисОптимизация налогообложения

Семейный офис

Команда профессиональных персональных ассистентов поможет вашему бизнесу в решении сложных задач в сферах налогообложения, выхода на международные рынки, диверсификации и защиты активов, а также в вопросах инвестиций. 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.

Налоговая оптимизация лучшие законные решения для любого бизнеса

Несмотря на активную деоффшоризацию последних лет, варианты экономии на налогах для компаний, ведущих ВЭД, по-прежнему существуют. Уменьшить налоговые выплаты и при этом вести прозрачный нерезидентный бизнес – все так же реально. Сокращение налоговых выплат достигается с помощью оптимизации налогооблагаемой базы, не имеющей ничего общего с уклонением от уплаты налогов. Целью такой оптимизации является сохранения заработанных средств за счет мудрого налогового планирования.

Минимизация налогообложения с Intelligent Solution Group

Налоговая оптимизация от Intelligent Solution Group – это не просто консультация по налогам, которые платит клиент, это разработка комплекса действий, который поможет на долгосрочной основе минимизировать налоговые обязательства и при этом соблюдать налоговое законодательство, избежать штрафных санкций и увеличить прибыль.

Что мы предлагаем:

  • анализ сделок и направлений, партнеров, контрагентов и текущего налогообложения бизнеса;
  • изучение рисков и особенностей налогообложения юрисдикций, в которых работает клиент (правила применения налоговых льгот, исчисления базы налогообложения, специальных налоговых режимов и другие нюансы);
  • выбор действующих инструментов управления и налогообложения – построение схем структурирования активов согласно виду деятельности: образование холдинговых структур, дробление, перемещение бизнеса, смена налогового резидентства;
  • полное сопровождение финансовых потоков клиента.

РЕЗУЛЬТАТ – экономия на налогах и увеличение прибыли в родной и зарубежной юрисдикции; репутация законопослушного налогоплательщика

Обеспечить качественное выполнение услуг нам позволяет индивидуальный подход, учитывающий особенности бизнеса заказчика. Каждый клиент нашей компании получает персонального ассистента, который будет осуществлять оперативное сопровождение всего процесса налоговой оптимизации.

Сопутствующие услуги:

Статьи по теме:

 

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ
С НАМИ

НАТАЛЬЯ
Менеджер
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Ваше имя
Ваша фамилия
E-mail
Номер телефона
Сообщение
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Наши контакты:
Emila Melngaila, 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Ямская 52,
ЖК Бруклин, этаж 1, офис 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Подписывайтесь на нас

Упрощенный просмотр для мобильных