Company Registration

A team of professional personal consultants will assist your business in solving complex cases regarding tax issues, global market access, asset diversification and protection, as well as investment. 24/7 service.

REGISTRATION OF A NON-RESIDENT COMPANY FOR ACHIEVING YOUR BUSINESS GOALS

A non-resident (offshore) company is a time-tested tool in international business. We help to use this tool correctly, offering optimal tax jurisdictions and corporate structures to solve the urgent tasks of your business.
We deal with both traditional and less known jurisdictions around the globe, each of which has unique advantages. Thus, you may choose a business structure that is the most suitable specifically for your needs.
The main advantages of a non-resident company:

  • convenient work with dollar, euro and other currencies;
  • protection of personal and commercial assets;
  • minimization of tax and administrative burden;
  • gaining competitive advantage;
  • easy access to the international market;
  • protection of business from currency exchange rate fluctuations and much more.
Intelligent Solution Group has been registering companies abroad since 2011. Our professional portfolio includes experience with 35 jurisdictions around the globe and a large number of practical cases. We fully understand the requirements of registration authorities, which is why we will help you to choose and register a non-resident company quickly and easily, as well as elaborate the plan of using it smartly for your business goals.

 

CONTACT
WITH US

NATALY
Manager
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Your name
Your surname
E-mail
Phone nomber
Message
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Contacts:
Emila Melngaila Str. 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Yamskaya Str. 52, Kiev, Ukraine
LCD Brooklyn, Ground Floor, Office 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Follow us

Mobile view

Регистрация компаний

Команда профессиональных персональных ассистентов поможет вашему бизнесу в решении сложных задач в сферах налогообложения, выхода на международные рынки, диверсификации и защиты активов, а также в вопросах инвестиций. 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.

Регистрация нерезидентной компании как способ достижения бизнес-целей

Нерезидентная компания (офшор) – проверенный временем инструмент в международном бизнесе. Мы помогаем правильно использовать этот инструмент, предлагая оптимальные юрисдикции и корпоративные структуры для решения насущных задач вашего бизнеса.

Мы работаем как с традиционными, так и еще неизвестными широким массам юрисдикциями со всего мира, каждая из которых обладает уникальными преимуществами, что позволит подобрать бизнес-структуру, подходящую именно под ваши потребности.

Кратко о преимуществах зарубежной компании:

  • удобная работа с долларом, евро и другими валютами;
  • защита личных и коммерческих активов;
  • минимизация налоговой и административной нагрузки;
  • повышение конкурентного преимущества;
  • удобный выход на международный рынок;
  • защита бизнеса от курсовых колебаний валюты и многое другое.

Компания Intelligent Solution Group занимается регистрацией компаний за рубежом с 2011 года. В нашем багаже – работа с 35 юрисдикциями по всему миру и большое количество практических кейсов. Мы хорошо понимаем требования регистрационных органов и поможем вам легко и быстро подобрать и зарегистрировать нерезидентную компанию, а также разработать схему ее использования для ваших бизнес-целей.

 

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ
С НАМИ

НАТАЛЬЯ
Менеджер
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Ваше имя
Ваша фамилия
E-mail
Номер телефона
Сообщение
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Наши контакты:
Emila Melngaila, 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Ямская 52,
ЖК Бруклин, этаж 1, офис 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Подписывайтесь на нас

Упрощенный просмотр для мобильных