Complicated Cases

A team of professional personal consultants will assist your business in solving complex cases regarding tax issues, global market access, asset diversification and protection, as well as investment. 24/7 service.

Resolving Complex Business Challenges

Don't let the offshore past ruin your present

International financial environment has changed dramatically in recent years. The rules that applied 3-5 years ago have turned into violations nowadays. Tax optimization has become synonymous with tax evasion.

The scenariowhere the countries will abandon deoffshorization programmes is next to impossible. The introduction of well-known legislative instruments, such as FATCA, CRS, CFC has resulted in a witch hunt for offshore assets. All this creates great inconvenience for the transferof foreign assets.

The financial world has undoubtedly changed but it is not worth panicking. The solutions exist, albeit not as simple as before. Intelligent Solution Group solves complicated, complex cases concerning international business, and helps to open up new opportunities for large private funds.

 

CONTACT
WITH US

NATALY
Manager
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Your name
Your surname
E-mail
Phone nomber
Message
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Contacts:
Emila Melngaila Str. 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Yamskaya Str. 52, Kiev, Ukraine
LCD Brooklyn, Ground Floor, Office 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Follow us

Mobile view

Сложный продукт

Команда профессиональных персональных ассистентов поможет вашему бизнесу в решении сложных задач в сферах налогообложения, выхода на международные рынки, диверсификации и защиты активов, а также в вопросах инвестиций. 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю.

Решение сложных задач бизнеса

Не дайте оффшорному прошлому испортить ваше настоящее

Реалии международного финансового сектора сильно изменились за последние годы. Правила, по которым все работали еще 3-5 лет назад, сегодня считаются нарушением, а налоговая оптимизация стала синонимом уклонения от уплаты налогов.

Вероятность, что государства откажутся от программ деоффшоризации, равняется нулю. Внедрение всем известных законодательных инструментов, таких как FATCA, CRS, КИК, привело к тому, что началась активная охота за оффшорным капиталом. Все это создает большие неудобства для перемещения зарубежных активов.

Да, финансовый мир изменился, но это не повод для паники. Решения есть, пусть и не такие простые, как раньше. Компания Intelligent Solution Group решает сложные, комплексные задачи международного бизнеса и помогает открыть новые возможности для крупного частного капитала.

 

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ
С НАМИ

НАТАЛЬЯ
Менеджер
+371 2964 4764
expert@isg-consult.com
Ваше имя
Ваша фамилия
E-mail
Номер телефона
Сообщение
Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Наши контакты:
Emila Melngaila, 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Ямская 52,
ЖК Бруклин, этаж 1, офис 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Подписывайтесь на нас

Упрощенный просмотр для мобильных