HomeMedia CentreNewsOnly victory! New achievements of the Golden Glory team fighters

Only victory! New achievements of the Golden Glory team fighters

11.04.2019, 08:07

Only victory! New achievements of the Golden Glory team fighters

Our friends, sportsmen of the Golden Glory Team Latvian fight club, received several awards at the beginning of April.

On April 6, the Vikings Warlords Professional Fight Show international competition was held in Limassol, Cyprus. Two club fighters were represented there - Grigoriy Zeigermaher and Roman Shaposhnikov. Overall, there were more than 20 fights between representatives of 7 countries.

Grigoriy Zeigermaher defeated a local athlete, twice the world champion in one of the kickboxing versions, Stefano Argyr. Roman Shaposhnikov also showed great results in the first round but, because of a leg injury, the fight had to be stopped. Roman was invited to take part in the summer competition.

While Grigoriy and Roman fought abroad, Vitaliy Usov won the 10th gold medal in Latvia. He became the champion of Latvia in pankration in the Pix Lax 2019 LPF section. This is not the first victory for Vitaliy this year. He has recently won the Latvian kickboxing championship in WAKO.

Intelligent Solution Group congratulates the Golden Glory Team fighters and wish further success!

Читайте также

Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Contacts:
Emila Melngaila Str. 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Yamskaya Str. 52, Kiev, Ukraine
LCD Brooklyn, Ground Floor, Office 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Follow us

Mobile view

ГлавнаяМедиацентрНовостиТолько победа! О новых достижениях бойцов клуба «Golden Glory Team»
995

Только победа! О новых достижениях бойцов клуба «Golden Glory Team»

11.04.2019, 08:07

Только победа! О новых достижениях бойцов клуба «Golden Glory Team»

Наши друзья, спортсмены латвийского клуба «Golden Glory Team», в первых числах апреля получили несколько серьезных наград.

6 апреля на Кипре в городе Лимассол состоялся международный турнир Vikings Warlords Professional Fight Show, на котором от клуба было представлено два бойца: Григорий Зейгермахер и Роман Шапошников. В соревновании принимали участие представители 7 стран, проведено было более 20 поединков.

Григорий Зейгермахер получил заслуженную победу, ему удалось одолеть местного спортсмена, двукратного чемпиона мира по одной из версий кикбоксинга, Стефано Аргиру. К победе шел и Роман Шапошников, который прекрасно себя показал в первом раунде, но из-за травмы ноги бой пришлось приостановить. Организаторы мероприятия пригласили Романа принять участие в летнем турнире.

В то время, пока Григорий и Роман сражались за пределами родины, Виталий Усов завоевал в Латвии юбилейную 10-ю золотую медаль. Он стал чемпионом Латвии по панкратиону в разделе Pix Lax 2019 LPF. Для Виталия это не первая победа в этом году, совсем недавно он выиграл чемпионат Латвии по кикбоксингу WAKO.

Команда Intelligent Solution Group поздравляет бойцов «Golden Glory Team». Желаем дальнейших успехов!

Читайте также

Copyright © 2010---2018 All rights reserved

 

Intelligent Solution Group LTD.
Reg.105328, New Horizon Building,
Ground Floor,
3 ½ Miles Phillip S.W. Goldson Highway,
Belize City, Belize
Наши контакты:
Emila Melngaila, 2, Riga, Latvia, LV-1010
Украина, г. Киев, ул. Ямская 52,
ЖК Бруклин, этаж 1, офис 72
expert@isg-consult.com

 

Подписывайтесь на нас

Упрощенный просмотр для мобильных